Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Health MD

OUR REVIEWS

At Timeless Health MD, our skilled team of professionals is committed to providing patients with only the best in terms of treatments, techniques, and technology. Led by board-certified OB/GYNs and cosmetic specialists Drs. Edward and Dumrong Tangchitnob, our West Covina, CA office offers a range of surgical, minimally invasive, and nonsurgical treatments to address the aesthetic, hormonal, and sexual health needs of women and men alike. Some of our most popular treatments include the O-shot, the P-shot, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy, laser vaginal rejuvenation, laser liposuction, BOTOX, injectable fillers (like Bellafill, JUVÉDERM, and Restylane), and our own unique Timeless Intimacy® vaginal restoration procedure.

Since both of our surgeons have specialized knowledge of minimally invasive surgery and advanced cosmetic techniques, we are able to create results that are precise, seamless, and long-lasting. Over the years, many individuals have trusted their care to Drs. Edward and Dumrong Tangchitnob. We invite you to read through our many reviews to find out why patients travel from all over to receive our one-of-a-kind care.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob has been my doctor for 11 years and three pregnancies. He genuinely cares for his patients! The visit never feels. I absolutely love Dr. Dumrong and his staff. I feel like I get the absolute best care when I visit. Dr Dumrong Tangchitnob Is a very sweet and knowledgeable obgyn.. he is very sensitive to his patients and you definitely can tell he cares about his patients. I feel very safe under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. T is competent and compassionate, has many years of experience. He made me feel confident and comfortable with a surgical procedure. I highly recommend him, his wife and son Dr. Edward Tangchitnob. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

This was my first time at Tangchitnob MD office. The office was clean. The staff seemed efficient. I’m holding my opinion about the front desk until I interact with them again. Dr. Tangchitnob was very polite, informative, knowledgeable , with a great bedside manner. His nurse was also super sweet. I’m extremely happy that I found this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

Met Dr. Tangchitnob  through a referral. I was seeing another professional for regular routine treatments but that person moved to an office that was no longer  convenient so I figured I would try him out. So glad I did! He was very patient and clearly explained various treatment options without being pushy. He educated me on other treatments I simply didn't know about but was not trying to "make the sale."   During the treatment he was very thorough and talked me through each step which I appreciated.  I'm very pleased with the results of my treatment and now considering going back for other treatments related to weight loss and aging. I would highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2020

I’m so happy I visited Dr. Edward Tangchitnob! I honestly didn’t know too much about the vampire facelift when I scheduled my appointment. I just knew it was a non-invasive way to help reduce the bags and wrinkles that I hated so much. So, not gonna lie... I was nervous! But when I met the Dr., I instantly felt at ease. He talked to me beforehand, got to know me and asked about the results I was looking for. And he explained the procedure step by step. By the time we got started, I felt completely at ease. And after it was done, I realized I had worried for nothing! It was pain free and over pretty quickly! And I’m so loving my new look!!! My skin is smoother and I look refreshed! I am so happy! Thank you, Dr. T!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Tangchitnob was knowledgeable, pragmatic and caring during my consultation. He took the time to answer my questions, explain things to me and give me options I never even knew about. I felt comfortable with him and immediately trusted him with my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2020

I came to Dr. Edward Tangchitnob through a referral and decided to use his services even though it entailed a 1-hour commute on most days. The main issue I wanted to tackle was my skin - I had been dealing with hormonal acne for years, but the part that bothered me the most was actually all the scarring and dark discoloration it left behind on my olive skin tone. Dr. Tangchitnob recommended I start with vampire facials and explained the whole process in detail. He's truly passionate about what he does and the affect it can have on his patients' lives, and it shows in his bedside manner. I bought a series of 6 sessions, but honestly, the results after the first session were already noticeable. Each time I went back (about every 6-8 weeks) the results just got better and better. My skin texture improved, my scars faded, the number of breakouts I had also decreased dramatically. There is some recovery time involved, but only 2-3 days of no makeup and staying out of the sun is what I needed. Nowadays, I rarely wear any makeup on my skin other than some concealer and setting powder under my eyes. It's truly been one of the best investments I've made for myself. Lastly, the whole team at the office is great from the office manager Sue to the medical assistants. I always feel comfortable there and as a result have become a Coolsculpting patient with them as well. I highly recommend Dr.Tangchitnob and his team if you're interested in optimizing your appearance and health. The things they can do are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2020

A vampire facelift? When I first heard of it, I couldn't imagine what that could be. But I had never been one to consider plastic surgery on my face...so when I heard about this non-invasive option to reduce the bags, wrinkles and creases that I had collected after 46 years of life, I thought I'd give it a try. I was nervous, but when I arrived for my appointment, I immediately felt at ease. They were so kind and accommodating and they went out of their way to make me comfortable. And then after meeting Dr. Edward Tangchitnob, I knew I was in great hands. He was so patient as he explained the procedure step by step..he described what I would experience as well as the outcome I could expect. And it ended up that I had nothing to be nervous about! It was pain free, especially with the numbing cream they applied. And I have been thrilled with the results! My skin looks smoother...I look refreshed! I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have taken pretty good of myself in terms of health and beauty, but once I hit 40, my face started to sag around the cheeks and under eye area. While I could pass as younger with makeup, the affect of aging was definitely visible. When I heard about Dr. Tangchitnob, I visited him and learned about BeautiFill, which grafts fat from your ab area and deposits it into your face to make you look younger. I've never had any cosmetic procedures and Dr. Tangchitnob was really patient and informative. He has a warm and reassuring vibe that makes you feel comfortable. The procedure itself was pretty painless. I was awake and chatted with the doctor and his team during, and he would check on me throughout to make sure I was comfortable. It's now a week later and I feel great. Looking at the photos of my bare face before and after the procedure, I can't believe how much younger I look. Friends have told me I look like I'm in my 20's! The overall experience with Dr, Tangchitnob is amazing, and I'm going back for other procedures soon. Love the fact that the procedures he performs have so little downtime but have such noticeable impact. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2020

I never thought I'd do any aesthetics procedures...I thought it would be too expensive, unnecessary and vain. I also didn't think I'd need it until I was in my 50s. But now in my late 30s, I can definitely see signs of aging on my face...more wrinkles, less elasticity of my skin, texture not as smooth as before. I finally got Botox around my eyes and my forehead from Dr. Tangchitnob and it was such a great experience. He's so meticulous and gentle that it didn't even hurt. He's also very good at injecting...in a way that I just look fresher, brighter and younger without looking fake. My face still moves naturally and I feel great. He also gives great recommendations on what I need and what I don't need so I don't over-Botox. I wish I had started doing it sooner when the lines on my face were not as deep but I'm glad I've started now. I also went to him for coolsculpting, which was amazing!! I can't believe there's a non invasive procedure like this where you can permanently lose fat without surgery. His staff was so kind, I got to relax and enjoy Netflix in a private room while I did the coolsculpting on my underarms and about a month later, I could see the results in pictures!!!! My friends have noticed my thinner arms too and I feel so much more comfortable wearing sleeveless clothes. Definitely worth it. Can't wait for my next session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2020

I went in for my first vampire facial with Dr. Edward Tangchitnob. Upon first impression, I was immediately impressed with the office and procedure rooms. It was modern, sterile and well organized. It put my nerves at ease. Meeting Dr. Edward also put my nerves at ease. He was friendly, optimistic and professional. He asked for my goals in the visit and understood my concerns.   The procedure itself went smoothly. The assistants were warm as they prepped me, applying numbing cream generously. Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob took my blood without any pain. Finally with regards to facial itself, the numbing cream helped tremendously, Dr. Edward has a light touch. Though some parts of the face were more sensitive than others overall it was completely bearable. I left red in the face, literally but the redness wore off after a day or two. My skin pealed from there. By day five my skin was clear and I noticed the new glow. I highly recommend Dr. Edward and the vampire facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr. Tangchitnob makes you feel that you are in good hands. He us very professional and explains things well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

During my 1st trimester I was transferred from Magan Medical to Dr. Tangchitnob, as I was informed my current OB's would no longer be able to see me. And I have to say initially I was upset that I would be transferred during my pregnancy, but it was a great move. Dr. T definitely made me comfortable and he was attentive in making sure all my questions/concerns were addressed. What I love most about his care is that he is very thorough and cares about the well being of his patients. I would highly recommend him to a family/friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

I always appreciate Dr. Tangchitnob's high level of professionalism and the time he takes to explain all aspects of health issues and ways to deal with them. He is a truly a gem! I like the helpfulness and friendliness of the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Very clean, modern office, high technology equipments and doctors on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I am impressed with staff's efficiency with which everything was handled. Dr T fitted me into his schedule and everyone was kind and courteous. Recent visit .. Dr T addressed all my questions. Staff is consistently courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Dr. D. Tangchitnob is AMAZING!! He takes his time with his patients and is very thorough. I am very pleased with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I am impressed with staff's efficiency with which everything was handled. Dr T fitted me into his schedule and everyone was kind and courteous.Recent visit .. Dr T addressed all my questions. Staff is consistently courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor I love your attention and the very friendly staff(Original)Excelente doctor me encanta su atención y el personal muy amable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr. T & staff is always efficient, thorough, compassionate and caring. I don’t know where I would be without being under their care. Thank you thank you thank you Dr & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr dumrong Tangchitnob. Is a very sweet and knowledgeable obgyn.. he is very sensitive to his patients and you definitely can tell he cares about his patients. He is very respectful n attentive. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. He’s been nothing but nice n caring to me. Something I can see in his eyes and his demeanor. I had a one time encounter w his son too.. he is also very nice, well informed n knowledgeable, and attentive to his patients. They are very similar but also very different.. it’s funny cause I do get a very fatherly feeling from dr d which I like.. almost at the end of pregnancy and I wouldn’t change my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor I love your attention and the very friendly staff (Original) Excelente doctor me encanta su atención y el personal muy amable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2019

Excellent surgeon! Very kind and thorough. Staff is great. One stop shop for most women’s needs- yet an expertise in all!! Doctors are so very caring!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

I came to Dr. Tangchitnob with concerns on my acne. I am 24 years old and for years I've always been self conscious on how I've looked and how bad my acne scars are. Dr. Tangchitnob really took the time to address all my concerns with me and guided me through what steps we can take to get me where I want to be. My first procedure done with Dr. Edward Tangchitnob was the vampire facial micro-needling with PRP to help with my acne and acne scars. I was nervous that it would hurt and I would feel everything but the pain for me was pretty bearable just felt like little pokes here and there around my face. Dr. Tangchitnob and his team made sure I was comfortable each step of the way. My skin felt clean and flawless after. I was left with some bruising and redness for a couple days which is completely normal due to the PRP and healing process. Second procedure I've had done was injections/fillers for chin enhancement to create more of a shape and into cheek bones to create more volume, contour my face and rejuvenate. I was extremely excited right after to want to do lip fillers since I knew the procedures were painless, my top lip has always been thin and smaller then my bottom lip so I asked Dr. Tangchitnob to work his magic to filling them in with some volume to get a plumper look. I've loved my results that I can't wait to come back in and continue my treatment with Dr. Tangchitnob. I have already recommended him to my mom and many of my friends and would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking guidance and a change in there life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I don't usually post reviews but I feel that Dr. Dumrong deserves the best review after giving me (and I'm sure all of his patients) the best care ever. He genuinely does care about his patients. See, I waited too long to go to the hospital so when I got there, I was about ready to give birth. They weren't able to give me the epidural immediately as they needed to hydrate me first with IV. When Dr. Dumrong came, I was in so much pain. I saw how worried he was. My husband and I saw how he tried to do everything to get me the epidural as soon as he can, and finding a way to get me comfortable while waiting for the anesthesiologist. I feel like he treated me like his own daughter and tried to make me feel as comfortable as he can throughout my entire pregnancy, most especially while giving birth. He was very reassuring that everything will be okay and made sure both me and the baby are safe. So to all his future patients, please listen to what he says. He means well. Thank you, Dr. Dumrong! You are much appreciated! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Everything went great with my appointment, and with Dr. Edward Tangchitnob. He gave me options for different remedies for urinary urgency. I will discuss this further with him in 3 weeks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

The Dr. is extremely easy-going and positive. You can tell that he is a very experienced and comfortable OBGYN. I feel very safe under his care as he addresses all my questions and also provides good feedback with follow through. He always tells me to be as “lazy” as possible (i.e. get plenty of rest and don’t stress). Every visit leaves me feeling more excited and confident in having a successful pregnancy. The office is very busy and although some of the visits are shorter than others we ALWAYS cover the most important part of the visit - which is the heartbeat, measurements, and ultrasound. Thank you Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Tangchitnob's office delivers great service from the from the moment you walk in the door to even after you leave the office. I felt very safe heading into my first Vampire Facial appointment due to his transparency about the procedure, explanation about the process, and his confidence throughout it all. I'm looking forward to my next few sessions and the skin transformation journey ahead! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Dumrong and his staff. I feel like I get the absolute best care when I visit. He delivered my daughter and I could not have wished for a better birth experience. He genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I have been a patient for 25 yrs and have always been happy with the care the doctors and staff provide. Dr Dumrong T. is now working with his son Edward as a team. What a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2019

I have always been a bit self conscious of my lips, they are very thin and lipstick never looked quite right on me. So I decided to see Dr. Tangchitnob to get the lips I've always wanted and boy I could not be happier with my results! They are still natural looking just a little fuller and now I am able to wear lipstick like everyone else.  Dr. Tangchitnob took the time to address my concerns, and we decided to add a little filler to my cheekbone to help with my contouring and to give my face a refreshed look. The process was painless and he made sure I was comfortable every step of the way!  I would highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob has been my doctor for 10 years and two pregnancies. He genuinely cares for his patients! The visit never feels rushed and he always makes you feel important. His staff is friendly and office is very clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Dumrong Tangchitnob has been my doctor for 10 years and two pregnancies. He genuinely cares for his patients! The visit never feels rushed and he always makes you feel important. His staff is friendly and office is very clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Doctor Dumrong Tangchitnob here provided outstanding care and educated me well throughout my 1st pregnancy. I appreciate his patience, caring attitude and his knowledge. And its very rare to find a good obgyn doctors nowadays. When I got miscarriage on my 2nd baby 6 weeks, you will really feel the concern. My doctor this time is his son Dr. Edwards Tangchitnob I did got nervous on the D&C procedure since it was my first time and people I asked doesn't know this procedure. Well, I'm guessing they are up to date and modernized than others when it comes to handling miscarriages and even other surgeries. Take note: this doctors I heard handled 60 patients A DAY, his very good at what he does. He is very attentive and understanding. Unlike other physicians, he does not make you feel rushed. He takes the time to address all your concerns. His caring attitude, ability to help me improve any medical condition he discovered. What shocked me more is his looks well rested, not stressed, really look professional and thou this doctors are on call 24 hours incase of emergency, I have tested that during my 1st pregnancy they do answer call late night. I am still puzzled how do they handle this and still manage to look a person who sleep 8 hours a day complete😂. This maybe their real passion and his professionalism is beyond any other doctor's care. Thank you for all you did to make my D&C surgery experience tolerable. Also for the time you took to explain all options to me and settle my nervousness regarding the procedure. I praise God for leading me to your office. Dr. Edward Tangchitnob, I am in awe of your professionalism and concern for me. You make me feel at ease. I think both doctors here are great and did a really good job. Their kind and caring. They are also sympathetic to any situation and has been very caring. I have already recommended Dr. Tangchitnob both father and son to a couple of my friends and family. And majority of my family and friends first choice is this doctor...we all have same doctors now.😉 *you might find stressful of getting in an appointment, and issues of insurance maybe this answer your question why they are so busy because at the end of they day they are still the 1st choice. Lol. If your first time having a baby this is the best doctor for you. Trust me.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been a patient since 2011 and I never have had a complaint. Always a great experience from the moment I arrive until the moment I leave. Everyone there is so professional. Especially Dr. T and Dr. Edward! They are both so knowledgeable and helpful. They reassure you if you have any doubts or questions/concerns. They are a 5++++ stars overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

My laser hair removal experience - My experience with dr. edward tangchitnob was amazing! I came in with concerns for hair removal. He was very informative with me about the laser genesis hair removal he has in his office. Once our consult was done he was able to start my first session with laser hair removal. It was fast and painless and i saw results with just one treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

The O-Shot Changed my Life! - Thank you Dr. Tangchitnob’s office for informing me about the O-Shot, it has changed my life! My sex drive had decreased due to loss of sensitivity and inability too climax and after learning about the O-Shot I figured it couldn’t hurt to try! The procedure itself was so quick and pain free with the application of numbing cream and ice pack along with a lidocaine block. I was very impressed with Dr. Tangchitnob’s professionalism and bedside manner. He walked me through the entire procedure which helped to calm my nerves and made me feel very comfortable. After a few days, I noticed increased sensation down there and was able to climax during intercourse for the first time! It’s been 2 months now since I had it done and it’s getting better and better. I have been recommending the O-Shot to everyone I know and needless to say my husband is very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

JuvaShape - I had 4 treatments of JavaShape on my abdominal area and I seen a big difference. The procedure was quick and easy. It consisted of fat elimination followed by skin tightening. Definitely worth it. Best doctor ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

Amazing facial rejuvenation! - I have been coming to Dr. Edward Tangchitnob for Dysport and Restylane Lyft injections. I have had both my face and hands injected! I am 64 but look like I'm in my late 40's now because of the improved volume and texture in my face. I recently had Sculptra injected into my face which lasts 2 years and I absolutely love it! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

Vampire facelift - I am very happy with the results , my face looks and feels better. I would definitely recommend this procedure . Dr Tangchitnob took his time and was very gentle there was no pain at all. The environment of the room is very relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

My Experienced Was the Best - My experience with Dr Tangchitnob was the best . I did the vampire breast lift procedure and the results were amazing . Non surgical or painful. He went into detail with this procedure. highly recommend dr tangchitnob More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

Amazing results and experience! - For a long time I have struggled with really textured skin. Nothing I tried helped get rid of the stubborn little bumps I had all over my face, from cleansers to facial masks. I started to do my research for problem skin and a procedure called Laser Genesis by Cutera caught my attention. After finally deciding to proceed with this treatment, I thankfully found Dr. Tangchitnob. Couldn't have picked a better doctor! After only ONE session accompanied by a tone correcting serum that he suggested, my textured skin has cleared by like 60%. I am really happy with my results so far and the best part was that there was not any down time, I was back to work the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

The Laser Treatment is an Amazing Experience - After getting the laser treatment my sex life changed and helped me with no more leaking I also got the pallets and that helped me with sleeping better mood changes and no sweat more energy and intimacy got a lot more better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

Laser hair removal - Money well spent! I had my first treatment a month ago and was able to notice a difference. I had a treatment on my face because I have unwanted hair and can’t wait to do my second treatment ! Thank you Dr Edward Tangchitnob More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

The Best - No need to add more to the comments .... rather then just two words .... he is “ the best”!!! I am under his treatment since 2015 and in all these years I had multiple issues along with two pregnancies and I must say I am highly satisfied with him as a doctor and his staff as well ! Keep up the good work . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

They were AMAZING! nice and caring and made me feel so comfortable ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Dr Dumrong Tangchitnob is a vary caring, attentive and smart MD. He is the doctor that will wash away your fears by answering your questions untiringly. And most of all his positive energy, and his updated technology open a bright , promising tomorrow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Amazing staff great Doctor I felt welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Very caring and concerned about your health. Makes you feel at ease when examining you. The nurses were friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

The first time I step in the Dr. office was the best thing that ever happened in my life, I am more than happy with the results I am getting,my first experience was with the pallets,after a week of getting it i started to feel different, more energy no hot flashes sleeping like a baby having sex is a pleasure now no more pain,no more swets.after i was treated with the o shot and also the laser treatment,my sex life now is like when I was on my 20s i feel good, thank you dr. Tangchitnob for all your kind words and professional advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Amazing doctor. I used to see Edward but I saw his father yesterday and he was so nice and comforting. I’m very pleased with this father-son team! We are thinking “baby” so I’m excited!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr. Dumrong is very thorough when it comes to seeing patients, he never rush to end a visit to get to another patient. He also answers questions that you have. Been his patient for 9 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Very friendly staff and physician. This was our first visit and everything went smooth. Quick appointments, very short wait in the waiting room, very comforting staff, and the doctor takes his time to exams and explain everything and makes you feel at ease. They are also connected to any specialty physicians or procedures that may be needed. Know o know why everyone recommends them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I've been a patient since 2011 and I never have had a complaint. Always a great experience from the moment I arrive until the moment I leave. Everyone there is so professional. Especially Dr. T and Dr. Edward! They are both so knowledgeable and helpful. They reassure you if you have any doubts or questions/concerns. They are a 5++++ stars overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr Tangchitnob and his staff are very friendly a professional. I have gone through them for all three of my children and I am vary satisfied with their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Doctor Dumrong Tangchitnob here provided outstanding care and educated me well throughout my 1st pregnancy. I appreciate his patience, caring attitude and his knowledge. And its very rare to find a good obgyn doctors nowadays. When I got miscarriage on my 2nd baby 6 weeks, you will really feel the concern. My doctor this time is his son Dr. Edwards Tangchitnob I did got nervous on the D&C procedure since it was my first time and people I asked doesn't know this procedure. Well, I'm guessing they are up to date and modernized than others when it comes to handling miscarriages and even other surgeries. Take note: this doctors I heard handled 60 patients A DAY, his very good at what he does. He is very attentive and understanding. Unlike other physicians, he does not make you feel rushed. He takes the time to address all your concerns. His caring attitude, ability to help me improve any medical condition he discovered. What shocked me more is his looks well rested, not stressed, really look professional and thou this doctors are on call 24 hours incase of emergency, I have tested that during my 1st pregnancy they do answer call late night. I am still puzzled how do they handle this and still manage to look a person who sleep 8 hours a day complete😂. This maybe their real passion and his professionalism is beyond any other doctor's care. Thank you for all you did to make my D&C surgery experience tolerable. Also for the time you took to explain all options to me and settle my nervousness regarding the procedure. I praise God for leading me to your office. Dr. Edward Tangchitnob, I am in awe of your professionalism and concern for me. You make me feel at ease.I think both doctors here are great and did a really good job. Their kind and caring. They are also sympathetic to any situation and has been very caring. I have already recommended Dr. Tangchitnob both father and son to a couple of my friends and family. And majority of my family and friends first choice is this doctor...we all have same doctors now.😉*you might find stressful of getting in an appointment, and issues of insurance maybe this answer your question why they are so busy because at the end of they day they are still the 1st choice. Lol. If your first time having a baby this is the best doctor for you. Trust me.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr.Tangchitnob is a real find! In a world of half caring doctors he out shines them all! He LISTENS and then listens some more. Very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2018

Tangchitnob, The Best Of The Best in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2018

Three days after my wife had a full hysterectomy, she is doing AMAZINGLY well. We are sitting in a restaurant having dinner THREE DAYS AFTER HER SURGERY! I am so grateful to Dumrong and Edward Tanchitnob for taking such great care of the love of my life. They were amazing from start to finish. All our questions and concerns were addressed, and they did incredible work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2018

Very professional and friendly. The detailed information about your treatment is great. I highly recommend his practice. Can't wait to see the results on the treatment I'm currently on. I will be sharing very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2018

The best doctors and mentors you'll have the privilege to be in the care of � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2018

Dr. T is the most talented fellow I have ever helped to train. He is brilliant, an extremely skilled surgeon, and always had a warm and professional bedside manner. I highly recommend him as an Ob/Gyn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2018

You know he's a great doctor when all your nurse friends see him too. He's an exceptional doctor equipped with outstanding knowledge and modern technologies. He would not disappoint you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Dr Dumrong Tangchitnob is the best! Supper attentive and has awesome bed side manners with his patients. Genuinely cares and listens to patients problems/concerns. He makes patients feel like family. If i could give him 10 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

Amazing FemiLift Experience - For years I had suffered from vaginal dryness and irritation. I underwent the FemiLift and it was a painless experience. I am now able to have comfortable intimacy with my partner and I am so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Wonderful experience here! Modern with west - side type office and services. Love the bioidenticals bioTe program. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

His English is not the best, but he is Very thorough and attentive. Knows his stuff and solved my problems. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I would definitely recommend coming here! Every time I come, the staff makes me feel welcomed and comfortable. The girls at the front are always willing to answer any questions I have and never make me feel like a bother. The wait can be long at times, but when Either doctor comes in, I never feel rushed which makes the wait worth it. If you are looking for an great OBGYN I would suggest coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Great facilities, new technology, and awesome service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr Dumrong Tangchitnob is the best! Supper attentive and has awesome bed side manners with his patients. Genuinely cares and listens to patients problems/concerns. He makes patients feel like family. If i could give him 10 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2017

Clean, modern faciities. They have the newest medical technologies including femlift vaginal rejuvination, bioidentical hormone pellets and robotic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2017

The father and son duo is the best ! Dr Edward is a gem of a person and an amazing doctor ! Keep up the good work .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

I love this Doctor he did wonders for my mama, made her feel at peace. �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

This was my first pregnancy so I always very scared when I first found out. When I first walked into Dr. Tangchitnob's office it was very nice and clean so that took some weight off my shoulders. His staff is very friendly. Throughout my pregnancy he was always extremely polite. He and his son Edward always answered any questions I had. Every check up I had he gave me an ultrasound so that I could see my baby's heart. Everything was normal and going smooth until my 36th week ...when Dr. Edward noticed a heart arrhythmia in my baby. Immediately Dr. Dumrong admitted me into the hospital and assured me everything was going to be ok. As a first time mother my heart was racing and my mind was thinking of the worst. He told me I needed an emergency c-section because of my daughters arrhythmia. He stayed by my side and kept me calm. I thank God for them because they were able to deliver my daughter safely. He used glue to close my incision and I am more than happy the way it came out. I can barely tell it is there. Thank you so much Dr. Edward and Dumrong Tangchitnob! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

Absolutely the best, hands down! I trust these 2 with my life. I will never see anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

(Sorry this is so long, but I like talking about positive experiences when I have them and see that someone is invested and actually cares.) Dr. Edward Tangchitnob has been my Dr. for about a year now and he's been a blessing since the day I walked through the door. He diagnosed me with PCOS in 2015 and put me on a treatment of which I saw results within a month. My visits are always great, lots of laughter and a clear understanding of what is going on with me every step of the way. It's the first time I've been to a Dr. and didn't feel like a number or just another patient. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, available when you need them and I've had no problems booking appointments. My most recent visit took me on a journey that I didn't see coming. 8 months after my first visit I unfortunately developed a cyst in my stomach that grew around my bowels causing severe pain (this was unknown prior to my operation starting.) For 2 months I had severe back pain and no one else figured out what was wrong with me. I went to 3 Doctors and 2 Emergency rooms, but Dr. Edward was the only one to get it right. After calling him in a panic he requested a last minute visit to his office. From there I was sent to the hospital where I was admitted and had surgery the following night. I was nervous because everything was happening so fast, but Dr. Edward sent someone over to check on me and make sure I was okay during the day leading up to surgery. Dr. Edward used minimally invasive robotics putting 3 incisions in my stomach to perform the surgery. He was even able to call a colleague last minute who is a GI Dr. to assist (remember they didn't know my bowel tract was intertwined in the cyst.) I was beyond grateful when he came to see me the next day in the hospital to explain all that transpired and that the surgery went well. I am currently at home recovering and have not been in pain since I woke up from the surgery. Dr. Edward is stuck with me as a patient even though I moved to "The Valley." I'm sticking with him as long as I live within 100 miles of him. He's doing great things and helping women understand their bodies and not butchering them to fix complications; if your insurance allows you I suggest you make an appointment and see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2017

(Sorry this is so long, but I like talking about positive experiences when I have them and see that someone is invested and actually cares.)Dr. Edward Tangchitnob has been my Dr. for about a year now and he's been a blessing since the day I walked through the door. He diagnosed me with PCOS in 2015 and put me on a treatment of which I saw results within a month. My visits are always great, lots of laughter and a clear understanding of what is going on with me every step of the way. It's the first time I've been to a Dr. and didn't feel like a number or just another patient. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, available when you need them and I've had no problems booking appointments. My most recent visit took me on a journey that I didn't see coming. 8 months after my first visit I unfortunately developed a cyst in my stomach that grew around my bowels causing severe pain (this was unknown prior to my operation starting.) For 2 months I had severe back pain and no one else figured out what was wrong with me. I went to 3 Doctors and 2 Emergency rooms, but Dr. Edward was the only one to get it right. After calling him in a panic he requested a last minute visit to his office. From there I was sent to the hospital where I was admitted and had surgery the following night. I was nervous because everything was happening so fast, but Dr. Edward sent someone over to check on me and make sure I was okay during the day leading up to surgery. Dr. Edward used minimally invasive robotics putting 3 incisions in my stomach to perform the surgery. He was even able to call a colleague last minute who is a GI Dr. to assist (remember they didn't know my bowel tract was intertwined in the cyst.) I was beyond grateful when he came to see me the next day in the hospital to explain all that transpired and that the surgery went well. I am currently at home recovering and have not been in pain since I woke up from the surgery. Dr. Edward is stuck with me as a patient even though I moved to "The Valley." I'm sticking with him as long as I live within 100 miles of him. He's doing great things and helping women understand their bodies and not butchering them to fix complications; if your insurance allows you I suggest you make an appointment and see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr. Edward Tangchitnob has been my Dr. for a year now and he's been a blessing since the day I walked through the door. He diagnosed me with PCOS and put me on a treatment of which I saw results within a month. 8 months after my first visit I unfortunately developed a cyst in my stomach that grew around my bowels causing severe pain. Dr. Edward was able to remove the cyst along with a GI through robotic surgery. I had a successful surgery felt no pain after I woke up and still feel no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2016

A young but experienced doctor who is friendly with the patients . The best bedside manners of all the doctors i have been to. Extremely happy with him ! The father and son duo treats the patients well and the staff is great as well.. He well explains and discuss which make u feel satisfied . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2016

I recently had a Total Robotic Hysterectomy performed by Dr. Edward. I was shocked at the quick recovery and minimal pain after the procedure. I am very happy with the results of my surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.